Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Our committee

Margate Bowling Club committee 2021

Chairman - Geoff Holmes

Treasurer - Geoff Holmes (07711 611720)

Secretary - Helen Downer

Men's Captain - vacant

Ladies' Captain - Trisha Ball

Other committee members: Phil Todd, Alan Wood, Christine Wood

Competition/Fixtures Secretary - vacant

Bar Manager - Trisha Ball